top of page

2002-2005: Minutes and Meetings

Steering Committee 2002-2005



President: Bradford Hinze (CTSA / USA)

Vice-Presidents:  Paulo Fernande Carneiro de Andrade (SOTER /Brasil) and Thomas Fliehtmann (ESCT / Germany)


  1. Minutes of the Network Council, St. Louis, Missouri 2005

  2. Minutes of the Steering Committee Meeting, Ohio 2003

  3. Minutes of Network Council, New Orleans 2002

Newsletter of Catholic Theological Society of Southern Africa (CTSSA)_August 2003

Steering Committee Meetings

  1. 2003 in Cinncinati (hosted by CTSA) (CTSA Presidential_Address 2003)

  2. 2004 in Freiburg (hosted by ESCT)

Network Council Meetings

  1. 2005 in St Louis (hosted by CTSA)

Recent Posts

See All

We are happy to announce the first of our upcoming lecture series will be on the 12th of October 2022. We have two excellent presenters lined up. Stefan Silber will be presenting a lecture entitle

INSeCT is happy to announce we have extended the deadline for our call for papers to July 31st! We welcome all submissions on the conference theme!