top of page

2005-2008: Minutes and Meetings

Steering Committee 2005-2008



President: Bradford Hinze (CTSA / USA)

Vice-Presidents:  Paulo Fernande Carneiro de Andrade (SOTER /Brasil) and Thomas Fliehtmann (ESCT / Germany)


  1. Minutes of the INSeCT Steering Committee Meeting Chicago, Il., USA 2008

  2. Minutes of the INSeCT Steering Committee Meeting Leuven, Belgium 2007

  3. Minutes of the Network Council, St. Louis, Missouri 2005

Steering Committee Meetings

  1. 2006 in San Antonio (hosted by CTSA)

  2. 2007 in Leuven (hosted by ESCT)

Network Council Meeting

  1. 2008 in Chicago (hosted by CTSA)

Recent Posts

See All

We are happy to announce the first of our upcoming lecture series will be on the 12th of October 2022. We have two excellent presenters lined up. Stefan Silber will be presenting a lecture entitle

INSeCT is happy to announce we have extended the deadline for our call for papers to July 31st! We welcome all submissions on the conference theme!

The 77th Annual Convention of the CTSA (2023) INSeCT is happy to be able to bring you news of our member organisation, the Catholic Theological Society of America's upcoming convention. Hosted at the

bottom of page