top of page

2008-2011: Minutes and Meetings

Steering Committee 2008-2011



President: Catherine E. Clifford (CTSA / Canada)

Vice-Presidents: Jan Jans (ESCT / Nehterlands) and Afonso Suares (SOTER / Brasil)


  1. Minutes of INSeCT Business Meeting June 2011 revised

  2. INSeCT Business meeting docs 2011

  3. Minutes of the Steering Committee Meeting, Cleveland, Ohio June 10, 2010

  4. Minutes of the Steering Committee Meeting Mary Immaculate College, Limerick, Ireland 20 August 2009

Steering Committee Meeting

  1. 2009 in Limerick (hosted by ESCT)

  2. 2010 in Cinncinati (hosted by CTSA)

Network Council Meeting

  1. 2011 in Chicago (hosted by CTSA)

Recent Posts

See All

We are happy to announce the first of our upcoming lecture series will be on the 12th of October 2022. We have two excellent presenters lined up. Stefan Silber will be presenting a lecture entitle

INSeCT is happy to announce we have extended the deadline for our call for papers to July 31st! We welcome all submissions on the conference theme!