top of page

2011-2014: Minutes and Meetings

Steering Committee 2011-2014


President: Eamonn Conway (ESCT / Ireland)

Vice-Presidents: Catherine E. Clifford (CTSA / Canada) and Valmor da Silva (SOTER / Brasil)


  1. Minutes of the Steering Committee Meeting in Belo Horizonte 2013

  2. Minutes of the Steering Committee Meeting in the Ivory Coast 2012

Steering Committee Meetings

  1. 2012 in Abidjank, Cote d’Ivoire (hosted by our colleague Gaston Ogui)

  2. 2013 in Belo Horizonte (hosted by SOTER)

Network Council Meeting

  1. 2014 in Belo Horizonte (hosted by SOTER)

Recent Posts

See All

We are happy to announce the first of our upcoming lecture series will be on the 12th of October 2022. We have two excellent presenters lined up. Stefan Silber will be presenting a lecture entitle

INSeCT is happy to announce we have extended the deadline for our call for papers to July 31st! We welcome all submissions on the conference theme!

The 77th Annual Convention of the CTSA (2023) INSeCT is happy to be able to bring you news of our member organisation, the Catholic Theological Society of America's upcoming convention. Hosted at the

bottom of page