top of page

INSeCT Online Lecture Series

INSeCT cordially invites you to its second online lecture within the Online Lecture Series.


Save the date:

26 April 2023, 7:00 am (IST)

25 April 2023, 6:30 pm (PST)

26 April 2023, 3:30 am (CEST)

25 April 2023, 9:30 pm (EDT)

26 April 2023, 9:30 am (PHT)


More info on the event can be found below.


Please register in advance here.




Comments


bottom of page