top of page

Steering Committee 2017-2020

INSeCT’s General Assembly that took place in Bangalore from July 19-22, 2017 (pictures and reports will follow soon), has elected a new Steerging Committee 2017-2020. Congratulations and all the best to the new elected Committee!

  1. Gerard Mannion (CTSA), President

  2. Nontando Hadebe (CTSSA), Vize-president

  3. Maeve Louise Heaney (ACTA), Vize-president

  4. Gunter Prüller-Jagenteufel (ESCT), member

  5. Paulo Fernando Carneiro de Andrade (SOTER), member


The delegates at the INSeCT Council Meeting 2017 in Bangalore, India (Photo: Jan Jans)

INSeCT Network Council Meeting_Bangalore-2017


bottom of page